arjun kapoor aka life.❤

Hey Arjun Kapoor 😍
I can’t believe I am actually writing my first blog and that to for my most precious gem that is u.✨

image
Ugh I am excited

Okay so how should I start 😁 I am so nervous!! Well we all know how kind and soft natured is mr.kapoor 🙏💓 so sauve and well mannered UFF!!   *blushes*

 

image

It’s just wonderful to have an amazing being like u in my world.I have always showered the love and blessings for u and wanted some back 💛 indeed I got more than that !! #blessed

image

Hope this isn’t going boring ya !! From the start of your movies u have been so well determined and passionate about what u are doing 💝
—–
Ishaqzaade” damn what an actor 👏👏
I loved “Aurangzeb” no matter what people make it a low kinda thing !!

I still remember going on 18 of may to watch it coz my holidays were just started then 🙈

And then comes “Gunday” my all time favourite AK movie.😻your bromance hayee *coughs* ranveer gotta be lucky ya 🙊
Uff Uff i meant OFFO 😹 2States 👏 what an incredible acting ! To make out people think that u are a versatile hero and not just an action hero 👌💪❤   
& then comes “Finding Fanny” WOW !! something so diff so choosy , like so saucy !! Words are less 😍 deepika and u make an amazing pair tho.
Ok and now Its ” Tevar ” 😘 it showed no matter what u need to give ur fullest for the one u love.✨ I still see so many international fans telling that how soulful the story is ❤
There comes “Ki And Ka” 💪 u are already awarded with the kings crown for me ! Let it be any age group it doesn’t matter people just loved u for what u potrayed 💝👌

image

Not only ur movies but whatever u do like advs,brand endorsements u just share everything to us ❤ we are just blessed to be ur fans " NOW THEN AND FOREVER " 💕

We would love u too keep on experimenting with different kinda things ! “I gained lot of knowledge through ur interviews tho”.👀 Thank you Anshula di :”) who is the most special being for us 😘

ARJUNZAADES ROCK AND LOVES ARJUN KAPOOR BEYOND ANYTHING!!! xoxo

image

And Finally “Arjun Kapoor” is growing four years in the industry 😻 (may 11) and we all wish u life full of happiness and success !!

Arjun Ki Deewani
Aarsh 😇 x

Leave a comment